You have no items in your shopping cart.
Picture for category Orbea 2020

Orbea 2020

Orbea is a company with a long history. Orbea was created by the Orbea brothers back in 1847 in the Basque Country.
Happy times for Orbea began in the 1980s. After years of struggle, the brand has returned to professional sport. In 1985, a contract was signed with Pedro Delgado and the Spanish Vuelta won a victory with the MG-Orbea team. A year later, he will win the Tour de France stage under the flag of SEAT-Orbea. In 1992, the MBK Orbea Team professional mountain bike team led by Hawkin Mujica, who won the Spanish Cycross Championship in 1994, was born.
In 2003, the company creates its first carbon fiber bike - Orbea Orca. It was the most technologically advanced bike at the time. Orca won his first victory already in 2003, when the Basque cyclist Iban Mayo won the 8th stage of the Tour de France. In 2006, the bike was awarded the prize of the prestigious exhibition Eurobike.
The results of the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games were fantastic for the company, when Orbea cyclists won three medals: the Spaniard Samuel Sanchez won gold in the group race, the French Julien Absalon and Jean-Christophe Perot won the gold and silver awards in mountain bike, respectively. The first bike for the Triathlon - Ordu, brought the victory of Craig Alexander to the Ironman in Hawaii in 2008 and 2009.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List

Orbea Ordu M10i TEAM

1,207,265.68 ₽

Orbea Ordu M20i TEAM

845,049.76 ₽

Orbea Ordu M20 TEAM 2020

519,055.42 ₽

Orbea Ordu OMP 2020 Frame Kit

434,538.37 ₽

Filter by:

Clear All
Min: 434,538.00 ₽ Max: 1,207,266.00 ₽
₽434538 ₽1207266